The Big Team

Our staff are full time employees, many of whom are enrolled in an ABA graduate program. Also, in order to be system-wide, the CABAS® approach is applied to the whole organization. Therapists are taught to be scientists, decision-makers and leaders. All are working through a set of individualized modules set up by Columbia University. BIG therapists receive intensive training, and their skills are assessed on an ongoing basis to ensure that standards are maintained. Staff training is an integral part of the CABAS® system, which believes that investing in the staff is investing in the child’s future. CABAS® research has shown a direct correlation between the expertise of the instructional personnel and the eventual outcome for children.

Cassie Bradford, Executive Director
Renee Cole, Executive Director
Dr. Grant Gautreaux, CABAS® Consultant & Senior Behavior Analyst / Assistant Research Scientist
Dr. Derek Shanman, CABAS® Consultant & Associate Behavior Analyst
Kakie Fontenot, Director of Academy
Katie Jenkins, Director of Early Intervention
Julie Mendes de Gouveia, Supervisor
Anna Sturgeon, Supervisor
Sarah Hebert, Supervisor
Kimberley West, Supervisor
Celia Charles, Supervisor
Ashley Thorgeson, Instructional Support Therapist 
Danyelle Hodges, Lead Therapist 
Erin Wiltse, Lead Therapist
Kourtney Gautreaux, Lead Therapist
Kaylie Krepinevich, Lead Therapist 
Lanie Chiquet, Lead Therapist
Crystal Blanchard, Lead Therapist
Megan Blanchard, Lead Therapist
Amber Washington, Lead Therapist
Kelsi Walker, Lead Therapist
Cam Brandt, Lead Therapist


Brittany Bonin
Courtney Williamson
Courtney LeBeau

Emily Miller
Katelynn Schrimsher
Lin Schexnayder

Payal Patel
Sara Fontenot
Shay Shivers


Abbye McDonald
Abigail Howie
Alexandra Dupre Alexandra Garner
Amber Hayes
Amber Shepard Aryn Broussard
Ashley Hurst
Beau Marabella
Breland Sylve Bria Curtis Brooke Walls
Cameron Allen-Jones Cara Winter Chelsey Cating

Chris White Conner Granger Courtney Foret Crysstine Rock Darrick Bell Delaney Pinion
Ebony Holland Elizabeth Harmon Elle Keegan Eukira Hunter
Gency Vallery
Hannah Duran Harli Lockhart
Heather Vaughn Hudson Farmer

Ja’Kita Crawford Jennifer Whipple Julia Summers Kadijah Hoard Karyn Colton Katherine Lirette Kayla Higgins
Kristen Breland
Lauren Dugas Lexus Collins Miranda Tassin
Molly Germany
Morgan Silvey Priya Talati Rachel Lang

Priya Talati Rachel Lang Rosarielle Jamison Sarah King Sean Riley Shaquawna Fleming
Sydney Walls
Tammy Wray
Taylor Meche
Tiffany Stelly
Toni Cambre
Topaz Johnese
Trinese Hall
Veronica Hessler
Whitney Abadie


Jeni Greeson, Office Administrator/HR Manager/HIPAA Compliance Officer
Bill Abraham, Chief Financial Officer 
Dina Tortorich, Insurance Coordinator
Jill Achberger, Receptionist
Ashton Saldana, Administrative Assistant
Morgan Shiver, Human Resources Assistant
Marcee Pirie, Registered Nurse